Jennifer Ashley’s Catalogue

Themes: Ashley writes about the redemptive power of love and that it heals all wounds.

Ashley is a prolific author with more than one pen-name. I do not read her other works, and I don’t necessarily recommend these ones, but I have read every single one. I lovehate her.

The Mackenzie Series – Historical Romances:

The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie – No, but sometimes yes, when I feel like it. He loves her so.
Lady Isabella’s Scandalous Marriage – Occasionally.
The Many Sins of Lord Cameron – Guilty pleasure. I just really like it, okay?
The Duke’s Perfect Wife – No. I loathe the hero.
A Mackenzie Family Christmas: The Perfect Gift – Visits with the ones I like and the ones I don’t.
The Seduction of Elliott McBride – No, I’m proud of the review though.
The Untamed Mackenzie  – novella – NO. Don’t.
The Wicked Deeds of Daniel Mackenzie – No, but very almost yes, so maybe, plus Lord Cameron.
Scandal and the Duchess – Quite fun, enjoyable novella.
Rules for a Proper Governess Nothing special.
A Mackenzie Clan Gathering – Awful and not even a romance.
The Stolen Mackenzie Bride – 1745? Nope!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a comment